2025 ABRA Committee Assignments

First person listed represent the Committee Chair

Amateur: Katie, Kelsey, Erin Gorman, Erin Wieldraayer, and Jennifer McMinnis,

Audit: Amy, Lisa, Janet and Rebecca

Awards: Ken, Amy, Katie, Jeffory, Dusty Moore and Rebecca

Buckskin Bred: Dinah, Amy K, Janet and Josh

By-laws: Gena, Kelsey, Amy, Cindy Chilton-Moore and Rebecca

Color: Dinah, Gena, Janet, Jeffory, Amy, and Tracy Hockett-Moore

Drugs: Dinah, Ken, Josh and Amy K

Finance: Amy, Janet, Katie and Ken

Judges: (Co-Chairs) Sharon, Jeffory, Dinah, Josh, Gena, Amy, and Cindy Chilton-

Moore

Nominating: (Co-Chairs) Jeffory, Katie, Kelsey, and Josh

Publicity and Promotion: Gena, Janet Kelsey, Ken and Karri Owens

Show and Contest: Kelsey, Josh, Jeffory and Rebecca

Rec Riding Program: Ken, Gena, Angie Nordhus and Rebecca

World Show: Ken, Amy, Katie, Kelsey, Josh, and Rebecca

Futurities: Kelsey, Amy K, Josh and Jeffory

Youth: Amy K, Janet, Gena, Kelsey, Rebecca, Faith Donahue, CJ Kirkland, Emilee

Yost, and Kara Flickinger

Executive Committee: Sharon, Katie, Kelsey, Amy, Jeffory and Rebecca